Kalamazoo Ringers Thrift Shop Volunteering

The Kalamazoo Ringers volunteers at the Community Thrift Shop in Paw Paw. It’s tremendous fun! Here are some side benefits:

  • Working with really cool people.
  • Getting to shop for really wonderful stuff while you’re there.
  • Earning funds to support the Kalamazoo Ringers!

Here are the details:

  • Second Saturdays: We need four volunteers from 9:30-1:30 to sort and price items, and two volunteers from 10:00-2:00 to receive and store donations.
  • Fourth Saturdays: We need two volunteers from 10:00-2:00 to receive and store donations.
  • Fifth Saturdays: We need two volunteers from 10:00-2:00 to receive and store donations.

Start your engines, and sign up!

Current Sign-up Sheets

Title Date Open Spots  
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday September 25, 2021 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday October 9, 2021 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday October 23, 2021 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fifth Saturday October 30, 2021 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday November 13, 2021 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday November 27, 2021 2
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday December 11, 2021 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday January 8, 2022 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday January 22, 2022 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fifth Saturday January 29, 2022 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday February 12, 2022 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday February 26, 2022 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday March 12, 2022 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday March 26, 2022 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday April 9, 2022 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday April 23, 2022 0
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fifth Saturday April 30, 2022 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday May 14, 2022 3
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday May 28, 2022 2
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday June 11, 2022 5
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday (Copy) June 25, 2022 1
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday July 9, 2022 4
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday July 23, 2022 2
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fifth Saturday July 30, 2022 2
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Second Saturday August 13, 2022 6
Thrift Shop Volunteers, Fourth Saturday August 27, 2022 2